Home Page
2018 Storm Registration
Calendar
League Contacts
2016 Sponsors
Become a Sponsor
Join Mail List
6U Rec - Instructional I rules
8U Rec - Intructional II rules
10U Rec - Minor Rules
14U Rec - Junior rules
Schedule
Standings
Sportsmanship Awards
STORM 18U Showcase
STORM 18U Gold
STORM 16U
STORM 14U
STORM 12U Narducci
STORM 12U Vendittelli
STORM 10U
STORM 8U
Storm Archives
FIRECRACKER Tournament
FRIENDSHIP Tournament
HALLOWEEN HAVOC Tournament
2016 By-Laws
Fundraising Info
Board Meetings
Coupons
Site Login
 

  2017 Board of Directors - Beginning October 1, 2016 

The Smithfield Girls Softball League Board of Directors is dedicated to providing a safe, organized opportunity for girls of all abilities to learn and play softball in a fun and positive environment. Play Ball!     

President:

Scott Boyd

sboyd2385@gmail.com

401-830-7249 (c)
Vice President:

Mario Vendittelli

mvendittelli@eastsideenterprise.com

401-749-1601  (c)
Secretary / Website Guy:

Jacques Laflamme

jacques.laflamme1@verizon.net
 617-595-5486 (c)
Treasurer:

Brandy Narducci

brandy.narducci@yahoo.com

401-349-4114 (h)
Equipment Manager:

Lenny Ellis

jennellis413@gmail.com

 401-258-2626 (c)
Sponsor Liaison:

Cathy Holroyd

Catherine.holroyd@aol.com

401-573-9684 (c)

Public Relations:

Stephen Keene

skeene.rwd@gmail.com

401-499-1421 (c)

Concession Manager

Kevin Palumbo                    

kevinp28@verizon.net

401-486-6507 (c)

 

Tournament Coordinator

Michael Oliveira

kl.oliveira@verizon.net

401-413-7648 (c)            

Player Agent:

 

John Tourgee

jtourgee2@gmail.com

(401) 241-5083 (c)
Umpire-in-Chief:

TBD

 

Field Manager

Kenny Oliveira                    

oliveira@cag-ri.com

 

 

Senior Director

Jim Siddall       

rjsidd2@cox.net

 401-232-0845 (h)


  

 
Dicks Sporting Goods
 
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Friday Oct 20, 2017
Halloween Havoc - Day 1
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
Halloween Havoc - Day 2
Sunday Oct 22, 2017
Halloween Havoc - Final Day
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn