Home Page
Calendar
League Contacts
2016 Sponsors
Become a Sponsor
Join Mail List
6U Rec - Instructional I rules
8U Rec - Intructional II rules
10U Rec - Minor Rules
14U Rec - Junior rules
Schedule
Standings
Sportsmanship Awards
FIRECRACKER Tournament
FRIENDSHIP Tournament
HALLOWEEN HAVOC Tournament
2017 By-Laws
Fundraising Info
Board Meetings
Coupons
Site Login
 

  2018 Board of Directors - Beginning November 1, 2017 

The Smithfield Girls Softball League Board of Directors is dedicated to providing a safe, organized opportunity for girls of all abilities to learn and play softball in a fun and positive environment. Play Ball!     

President:

Mario Vendittelli

mvendittelli29@gmail.com

 401-749-1601 (c)
Vice President/Website Guy:

Jacques Laflamme

jacques.laflamme1@verizon.net

 617-595-5486 (c)
Secretary:

Lenny Ellis

jennellis413@gmail.com
 401-258-2626 (c)
Treasurer:

Brandy Narducci

brandy.narducci@yahoo.com

  401-349-4114(h)
Equipment Manager:

Scott Boyd

sboyd2385@gmail.com

 401-830-7249 (c)
Sponsor Liaison:

VACANT

 

 

Public Relations:

Stephen Keene

skeene.rwd@gmail.com

 401-499-1421(c)

Concession Manager

Kevin Palumbo                    

kevinp28@verizon.net

401-486-6507 (c)

 

Tournament Coordinator

Mario Vendittelli

mvendittelli29@gmail.com

401-749-1601 (c)            

Player Agent:

 

John Tourgee

jtourgee2@gmail.com

(401) 241-5083 (c)
Umpire-in-Chief:

Jay Riggin

(508) 726-9890 (c)

Field Manager

Kenny Oliveira                    

oliveira@cag-ri.com

 

 

Senior Director

Jim Siddall       

rjsidd2@cox.net

 401-232-0845 (h)


  

 
Dicks Sporting Goods
 
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday May 1, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn