Home Page
Calendar
League Contacts
2016 Sponsors
Become a Sponsor
Join Mail List
6U Rec - Instructional I rules
8U Rec - Intructional II rules
10U Rec - Minor Rules
14U Rec - Junior rules
Schedule
Standings
Sportsmanship Awards
FIRECRACKER Tournament
FRIENDSHIP Tournament
HALLOWEEN HAVOC Tournament
2017 By-Laws
Fundraising Info
Board Meetings
Coupons
Site Login
 

League By-Laws

The current SGSL League by-laws, ratified on November 7, 2017, may be viewed by selecting the link below. Please note that these by-laws are available as an Adobe Acrobat PDF and require the Adobe Acrobat PDF Reader in order to be viewed.

The by-laws will open in a separate browser window. When you have finished reviewing the by-laws simply close the browser window and you will be returned to this site.

2017 By-Laws

 

 
Dicks Sporting Goods
 
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday May 1, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
SGSL Board Mtg 7pm Hampton Inn